(pcl-cvs.info)Undoing changes


Next: Removing handled entries Prev: Adding and removing files Up: Commands

Undoing changes
===============

`U'
     If you have modified a file, and for some reason decide that you
     don't want to keep the changes, you can undo them with this
     command.  It works by removing your working copy of the file and
     then getting the latest version from the repository
     (`cvs-mode-undo-local-changes'.


automatically generated by info2www