(pcl-cvs.info)Removing handled entries

Next: Ignoring files Prev: Undoing changes Up: Commands

Removing handled entries

     This command allows you to remove all entries that you have
     processed.  More specifically, the lines for `Updated' files
     (Note: File status. and files that have been checked in (*note
     Committing changes::.) are removed from the buffer.  If a
     directory becomes empty the heading for that directory is also
     removed.  This makes it easier to get an overview of what needs to
     be done.

     The command is called `cvs-mode-remove-handled'.  If
     `cvs-auto-remove-handled' is set to non-`nil' this will
     automatically be performed after every commit.

     This command can be used for lines that `cvs-mode-remove-handled'
     would not delete, but that you want to delete

automatically generated by info2www